We pride ourselves on our flexible approach to meeting the requirements of all of our clients. Our aim is to provide a reliable, quality service which is both professional and personal. We are very passionate about the job we do and ensure the service we provide to our clients is personalised and 'second to none'

Meet the Team

James Murphy MRICS

Managing Director
james.murphy@hhland.co.uk
T: 01835 344860 | M: 07540 836908

Tim Parsons MRICS, FAAV

Director & Chartered Surveyor
tim.parsons@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07711 188827

David Quayle MRICS FAAV

Director & Chartered Surveyor
david.quayle@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 370 8530 | M: 07718 018000

Colin Tomlinson FRICS FAAV

Director & Chartered Surveyor
c.tomlinson@mclhodgson.co.uk
T: 01539 721375

Peter Hull MBA, DMS, ARAgS

Commercial Director
peter.hull@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07793 240564

Craig Brough MRICS FAAV

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
craig.brough@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07740 176413

Thomas Armstrong MRICS FAAV

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
thomas.armstrong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07714 215627

Helen Russell MRICS FAAV

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
helen.russell@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530 | M: 07595 205797

Will Parker BSc MRICS

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
will.parker@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530 | M: 07736 265807

Neil Henderson, MSc, MRTPI

Senior Planner
neil.henderson@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07715 667655

Nick Prince

Farm Business Management Consultant
nick.prince@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260 | M: 07836 233042

David Morley BSc(Hons), MCIEEM

Head of Conservation & Environment
david.morley@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07834 658953

Tracey Jackson MRICS FAAV

Chartered Surveyor
tracey.jackson@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07736 265822

Mark Barrow MRICS FAAV

Chartered Surveyor
mark.barrow@hhland.co.uk
T: 01539 721375 | M: 07808 588971

Douglas Orr MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
douglas.orr@hhland.co.uk
T: 01835 344860 | M: 07850 604678

Matthew Wallace MRICS FAAV

Chartered Surveyor
matthew.wallace@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07860 376262

Mike Dyke BSc(Hons), PGDip

Environment & Woodland Advisor
mike.dyke@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07568 109636

Emma Smith

Graduate Surveyor
emma.smith@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Tim Sedgewick FdSc PgC

Post Graduate Surveyor
tim.sedgewick@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530 | M: 07568 107898

David Thomlinson

Property Advisor (England)
info@hhland.co.uk
M: 07802 675799

Alistair MacMillan

Property Advisor (Scotland)
info@hhland.co.uk
M: 07789 740726

Shirley Dodd

Property Sales Administrator
shirley.dodd@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406274

Helen Forbes

Property Sales Administrator
helen.forbes@hhland.co.uk
0191 3708530

Katie Jones, MRTPI

Chartered Town Planner
katie.jones@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07736 294119

Katie Hunter

Assistant Surveyor
katie.hunter@mclhodgson.co.uk
T: 01539 721375 | M: 07971 550353

Claire Noble

Assistant Agricultural Advisor
claire.noble@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Hannah Maynard

Assistant Surveyor
hannah.maynard@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530

Katie Proctor

Assistant Surveyor
katie.proctor@hhland,co.uk
T 01228 406260

Fiona Cumming

Personal Assistant to Director
fiona.cumming@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Denise Munro

Personal Assistant to Director
denise.munro@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Janice Dutton

Personal Assistant to Director
janice.dutton@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530

Angela Webster

Personal Assistant to Director
angela.webster@hhland.co.uk
T: 01835 344860

Cathy McLeary

Personal Assistant to Consultant (p/t)
cathy.mcleary@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Jayne Strong

Assistant to Commercial Director (p/t)
jayne.strong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Alice Blackett

Administrator
alice.blackett@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 370 8530

Abbie McCubbin

Apprentice Administrator
abbie.mccubbin@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Anne Strong

Financial Assistant (p/t)
anne.strong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Linda Gardner

Financial Assistant (p/t)
linda.gardner@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Alan Bowe FRICS FAAV

Consultant
alan.bowe@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07721 585804

Julia Aglionby

Consultant
julia.aglionby@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260