We pride ourselves on our flexible approach to meeting the requirements of all of our clients. Our aim is to provide a reliable, quality service which is both professional and personal. We are very passionate about the job we do and ensure the service we provide to our clients is personalised and 'second to none'

Meet the Team

Colin Tomlinson FRICS FAAV

Managing Director & Chartered Surveyor
colin.tomlinson@hhland.co.uk
T: 01539 721375

Tim Parsons MRICS, FAAV

Director of Professional Compliance
tim.parsons@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07711 188827

David Quayle MRICS FAAV

Director & Chartered Surveyor
david.quayle@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 370 8530 | M: 07718 018000

Thomas Armstrong MRICS FAAV

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
thomas.armstrong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07714 215627

Craig Brough MRICS FAAV

Associate Director & Chartered Surveyor
craig.brough@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07740 176413

David Morley BSc(Hons), MCIEEM

Head of Conservation & Environment
david.morley@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07834 658953

Tracey Jackson MRICS FAAV

Associate & Chartered Surveyor
tracey.jackson@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07736 265822

Mark Barrow MRICS FAAV

Associate & Chartered Surveyor
mark.barrow@hhland.co.uk
T: 01539 721375 | M: 07808 588971

Tim Sedgewick MRICS FAAV

Associate & Chartered Surveyor
tim.sedgewick@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530 | M: 07568 107898

Mike Dyke BSc(Hons), PGDip

Environment & Woodland Advisor
mike.dyke@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07568 109636

Emily Mason PgD MRICS FAAV

Chartered Surveyor
emily.mason@hhland.co.uk
01848 260395 | M: 07817 743182

Emma Smith MRICS FAAV

Chartered Surveyor
emma.smith@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Katie Hunter, MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
k.hunter@mclhodgson.co.uk
T: 01539 721375 | M: 07971 550353

Jonathan Hird

Graduate Surveyor
jonathan.hird@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Nick Mullins

Graduate Surveyor
nick.mullins@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Hannah Maynard

Graduate Surveyor
hannah.maynard@hhland.co.uk
0191 3708530

Katie Proctor

Graduate Surveyor
katie.proctor@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Shirley Dodd

Property Sales Administrator
shirley.dodd@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406274

Helen Forbes

Senior Sales Advisor
helen.forbes@hhland.co.uk
0191 3708530

Louise Stones

Assistant Surveyor
louise.stones@hhland.co.uk
0191 3708530

Karen Philipson

Offices Manager
karen.philipson@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Matthew Burbury

Business Services Manager
matthew.burbury@hhland.co.uk
01228 406260

Fiona Cumming

Personal Assistant to Directors
fiona.cumming@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Denise Munro

Personal Assistant to Director
denise.munro@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Janice Dutton

Personal Assistant to Director
janice.dutton@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530

Angela Webster

Personal Assistant
angela.webster@hhland.co.uk
T: 01835 344860

Cathy McCleary

Personal Assistant to Consultant (p/t)
cathy.mccleary@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Alice Blackett

Lettings Co-Ordinator
alice.blackett@hhland.co.uk
T: 0191 3708530

Jayne Strong

Administrator & Financial Assistant (p/t)
jayne.strong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Anne Strong

Financial Assistant (p/t)
anne.strong@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260

Alan Bowe FRICS FAAV

Consultant
alan.bowe@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260 | M: 07721 585804

David Thomlinson

Property Advisor (England)
info@hhland.co.uk
M: 07802 675799

Julia Aglionby

Consultant
julia.aglionby@hhland.co.uk
T: 01228 406260